So I’m home alone, all by my lonesome 😢. Le boo’s travelled. He’s been gone a few days, will probably be back in like a week or so. Everytime he’s out of town,  I realise how dependent I am on him, lol. 

I don’t even know how to put on the gen (thank God for inverter), don’t know how to pump water (thank God for neighbours) lol, and the other day, my car refused to start. After I’ve dressed up, done make up and everything, went down and got into the car, and it refused to start, urgh! the frustration, and I had someone waiting for me. Guess what I did? Yup, called le boo. And he had to call one of ours neighbours to do that battery switcharoo thing.  

I need to learn how to do these things myself mehn. It’s not like I’ve never lived alone o. (but the majority of that was in London so I didn’t have to worry about gen and pumping water). I lived alone for like 7/8 years before I met le boo, and we’ve been living together for almost two years now. 

Hope you guys are having a good day. Please guys leave a comment or 2 when you drop by. Yes I’m begging 😂. I want to be getting alerts for comments on my blog! Makes me feel appreciated, lol. 

Kisses*

